Current Lab Members

Pinakin Sukthankar Postdoctoral Fellow K-INBRE Award
Rik Dhar       Graduate Student


Meghan Franklin Graduate Student

Jimmy Budiardjo Graduate Student
Jaden Anderson Graduate Student

Feehan (Small)
Ryan Feehan Laboratory Technician
Jakki Deay Laboratory Technician
Unphotographed Group Members
Joanna Krise — Senior Scientist
Aldo Salazar Morales — Post Baccalaureate Researcher
Brooke Wietharn — Undergraduate Researcher

Former Group Members

Dr. Huisun Lee–  at Lehigh University

Cyril Cyril Cook — pursuing a PhD at Johns Hopkins

Riel Riel Latimer– pursuing an MD at KUmed

 Cedric Clark– pursuing a PhD at Cornell University

 Virangika Wimalasena– at Dana Farber Institute

Aleksander Downs– pursuing an MD at the Medical College of Wisconsin

Shannon James 


Please see the Opportunities page to learn how you can join us!